The Team
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Neil Ellis
Managing Director
eMail  neil@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Warren Ellis
Chief Winemaker/Director
eMail  warren@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Charl Ellis
Commercial Director
eMail  charl@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Allan Stewart
Accountant
eMail  allan@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Margot Ellis
Brand Manager
eMail  margot@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Ansoné Stoffberg
Exports & Logistics Manager
eMail  logistics@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Tessa Baardtman
Senior Tasting Room Coordinator
eMail  sales@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Solly Nkopane
Senior Cellar Hand
eMail  cellar@neilellis.com
Jeffrey Bayi
Senior Cellar Hand
eMail  info@neilellis.com
Calvin Goxoza
Cellar Foreman
eMail  cellar@neilellis.com
Romana Burger
Tasting Room Manager
eMail  info@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      info@neilellis.com   
Charné Adams
HR & Administration
eMail  admin@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649   
Christiaan van der Merwe
Winemaker
eMail  winemaker@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649   
Philip Williams
Tasting Room Coordinator
eMail  tasting@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649   
Buy Our Wine
Tel: +27.218870649   Fax: +27.218870647   Email: info@neilellis.com  
R310 Helshoogte Road, Stellenbosch, 7599, South Africa