The Team
For all trade enquiries, please click - SEND TRADE ENQUIRY »

Please contact us for any requests or comments - we would love to hear from you.

Neil Ellis
Managing Director
eMail  neil@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Warren Ellis
Chief Winemaker/Director
eMail  warren@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Charl Ellis
Commercial Director
eMail  charl@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Allan Stewart
Accountant
eMail  allan@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Margot Ellis
Brand Manager
eMail  margot@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Ansoné Stoffberg
Exports & Logistics Manager
eMail  logistics@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Tessa Baardtman
Senior Tasting Room Coordinator
eMail  info@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Solly Nkopane
Senior Cellar Hand
eMail  cellar@neilellis.com
Jeffrey Bayi
Senior Cellar Hand
eMail  info@neilellis.com
Calvin Goxoza
Cellar Foreman
eMail  cellar@neilellis.com
Victoria Fata
Housekeeping
eMail  info@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Gustav
Bullmastiff, 4 years
eMail  info@neilellis.com
Phone  +27.218870649      +27.218870647
Buy Our Wine
Tel: +27.218870649   Fax: +27.218870647   Email: info@neilellis.com  
P.O. Box 917 R310 Helshoogte Road, Stellenbosch, 7599, South Africa